Company registration

For more than 17 years, we have concentrated our activities on company registration and opening foreign bank accounts.

Our legal staff specialises in various fields of law. During years of law practice, we have developed an extensive database of legal cases and solutions, which enables us to respond effectively and expeditiously to requests of any complexity from our clients.

SPS Legal is a direct registrar of companies in England and Hong Kong. Our specialists carry out a full cycle of company registration process and as well perform follow-up services. Contact us, we are always ready to help.

Full list of countries

Our Purpose

Our Purpose is to find an individual approach to each client and offer tailored solutions for each particular case.

6 simple steps to purchase a company

  1. choosing a country

  2. choosing a bank

  3. payment (by any method)

  4. sending documents

  5. company registration

  6. bank account opening

Our AdvantagesWhy Clients Choose Us

We offer a wide range of services and solutions for any type of business. Our company provides assistance to individuals, enterprises, and social organizations, with particular attention being paid to the mid-market.
Direct registrars
Follow-up services
Timeliness
Case-by-case approach
Wide range of activities
Large legal staff

Working offshore

When running a successful business, it is not always advisable to limit it to an internal market of a city, a region of a country, or even a whole state. Taking into consideration domestic instability, globalisation process, and development of international relations, entrepreneurs seek to extend their influence, diversify risks, and optimise costs. They as well endeavour to be guaranteed the preservation of the capital and confidentiality. All of the above is possible if extending activities to offshore jurisdictions. These are the countries or separate territories with the legislation friendly to non-resident business.

Why is this relevant?

Having an overseas office is prestigious. This explains the popularity offshore companies gain nowadays. Foreign partners are often more willing to cooperate with a company registered in Hong Kong (one of the world’s major financial centres) or in Seychelles (known for favourable tax treatment) rather than a domestic one. Furthermore, the right choice of an offshore jurisdiction enables you to gain access to the banking system of a developed country as well as reduce the tax burden. In a stable economic and political environment, it is much easier to preserve and increase your capital.

Offshore zones are becoming a focus of increasing interest. In most cases, the registration procedure is simple, but requires the time and expertise a business owner does not always have. You need to select a suitable offshore jurisdiction, examine the legislation, and take into account all the subtleties. You may plunge into this routine, or you may save your time and entrust SPS Legal specialists with all the chores. Having chosen the second option, you will be able to concentrate on your core business, with a positive impact on financial results.

Benefits of working with SPS Legal

When providing services to our clients, we apply case-by-case approach, develop various solutions for conducting business tailored to the activities each particular client undertakes. SPS legal is a stand-alone company, which, unlike intermediaries, offers a full spectrum of services, provides guarantees of professional attitude, and responds promptly to the requests.

Exploring the market and considering registration services various companies offer, you are unlikely to find such a diversity of opportunities and benefits. We register companies onshore and offshore, take into account any background information, assist in conducting business under the legislation you are unfamiliar with, and provide a solid basis for your prosperity and improved welfare. Save yourself the numerous organisational matters, peripheral issues, unforeseen threats and risks — just trust SPS Legal experts.

If you have any questions, please fill in the contact form below, and we will reply as soon as possible

Регистрация компаний

Наша компания уже более 17 лет специализируется на регистрации и открытии счетов в иностранных банках.

Юристы нашей компании специализируются в различных областях права. За время многолетней юридической практики мы сформировали огромную базу правовых кейсов и решений, которые позволяют эффективно и оперативно помогать клиентам в самых сложных ситуациях.

Мы являемся прямыми регистраторами в Англии и Гонконге. Наши специалисты осуществляют сопровождение компании и полный цикл ее регистрации.

Полный список стран

Наша цель

Наша цель - находить персональный подход к каждому Клиенту и предлагать индивидуальные решения по каждой задаче.

Полный список странМы можем открывать компании сейчас

Регистрация компаний в Австралии
Регистрация компаний в США

6 простых шагов для покупки компании

  1. Выбрать страну

  2. Выбрать банк

  3. Оплатить любым способом

  4. Отправка документов

  5. Регистрация компании

  6. Открытие банковского счета

Наши преимуществаПочему наши клиенты выбирают нас

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг и решений для всех видов бизнеса. Мы помогает частным лицам, предприятиям и общественным организациям, уделяя особое внимание среднему рынку.
Прямые регистраторы
Сопровождение до результата
Оперативность
Индивидуальный подход
Широкий спектр услуг
Большой штат юристов

Работа с офшорами

Вести успешный бизнес, ограниченный внутренним рынком города, области и даже страны не всегда целесообразно. В условиях внутренней нестабильности отдельных государств, эволюции и расширения процессов глобализации и развития международных отношений предприниматели стремятся расширить сферы влияния, диверсифицировать риски и оптимизировать расходы; обеспечить сохранность капитала и сохранение конфиденциальности. Все это возможно получить благодаря офшорам. Это страны или отдельные территории с лояльными законами для бизнесменов-нерезидентов.

Почему это актуально

На сегодняшний день офшор приобретает все большую популярность в связи с престижностью наличия зарубежного представительства. Зачастую с фирмой, зарегистрированной в Гонконге (одном из главных финансовых центров мира) или на Сейшельских островах (с лояльными условиями налогообложения), иностранные партнеры будут работать охотнее, чем с компанией, зарегистрированной в РФ. Кроме того, грамотно подобрав офшор, можно не только снизить налоговое бремя, но и получить доступ к банковской системе развитой страны. В условиях экономической и политической стабильности гораздо легче сохранять и приумножать капитал.

Как правило, регистрация в офшорах проста, но требует специальных знаний и времени. Необходимо выбрать оптимальный офшор, изучить законодательство, учесть все юридические нюансы. Вы можете позаботиться о своем времени, доверив все хлопоты сотрудникам SPS legal. Сосредоточьтесь на профильной деятельности для достижения хорошего финансового результата.

Выгода от сотрудничества с SPS legal

Мы используем индивидуальный подход, разрабатываем схемы и варианты ведения бизнеса с учетом специфики деятельности клиента. SPS legal — самостоятельная структура, которая оказывает широкий спектр услуг, предоставляет гарантии профессиональной работы и оперативно реагирует на запросы.

Во время изучения предложений компаний, занимающихся регистрацией фирм, вы едва ли сталкивались с подобным перечнем возможностей и преимуществ. Мы регистрируем фирмы в оншоре и офшоре, работаем с любой исходной информацией, сопровождаем бизнес с учетом особенностей/тонкостей зарубежного законодательства, создаем прочный базис для процветания и улучшения благосостояния. Избавьте себя от организационных нюансов, изучения непрофильной информации, непредвиденных угроз и рисков — доверьтесь экспертам SPS legal.

Остались вопросы? Заполните контактную форму, и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время