SPS legal

Company registration and overseas account opening for any type of business

Contact Us
About Us

Company servicesWhat we offer

Want to register a company in whitelisted jurisdiction or offshore? Or maybe open a foreign bank account? Just contact us!

Our AdvantagesWhy Clients Choose Us

We offer a wide range of services and solutions for any type of business. Our company provides assistance to individuals, enterprises, and social organizations, with particular attention being paid to the mid-market.
Direct registrars
Follow-up services
Timeliness
Case-by-case approach
Wide range of activities
Large legal staff

About usBrief company introduction

SPS Legal - international consulting company, which concentrates on registration process in whitelisted jurisdictions and offshore, and as well assists in opening accounts abroad.

Based on our long experience in the industry, we provide services in such fields as international tax planning, auditing, law, and innovative financial technology. The company specialists are ready to offer an integrated package of services for a wide range of activities, tailoring their solutions to your goals and business objectives.

Cooperating with us enables you to set up a company and open an account abroad in a problem-free and time-saving manner.

Foreign companies have always been, and continue to be, an effective tool to conduct international business. Under present-day conditions, we help our clients to incorporate companies in whitelisted jurisdictions and establish the substantial presence there. We also open physical offices with staff members from Russia, provide assistance in account opening and organizing business activity as a whole.

In the past decade, standards for registration of management companies abroad have changed on numerous occasions due to various amendments pursuant to the EU Directive. Our experts keep abreast of all the emerging trends, and thus a thorough understanding of the jurisdiction of other countries is in no way problematic.

The establishment of a new company includes, but is not limited to, registration process. Further legal support on an ongoing basis and in accordance with the jurisdiction of the head office registration will be required.

Working with SPS Legal, you can always count on skilled assistance from the world-class specialists, prompt resolution of the problems you face, and impeccable service.

Just give us a call, and we will find or design from scratch a unique solution for your particular case.

Call Us

If you have any questions, please fill in the contact form below, and we will reply as soon as possible

SPS legal

Регистрация компаний и открытие счетов за рубежом для любого вида бизнеса

Связаться с нами
О нас

Наши предложения:

Хотите зарегистрировать компанию в «белых» юрисдикциях или офшорах? Не знаете, как открыть счет в иностранном банке? Свяжитесь с нами!

Почему клиенты выбирают нас?

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг и решений для всех видов бизнеса: помощь частным лицам, предприятиям и общественным организациям, особое внимание уделяем среднему рынку.
Прямые регистраторы
Сопровождение до результата
Оперативность
Индивидуальный подход
Широкий спектр услуг
Большой штат юристов

Главное о компании SPS Legal

SPS Legal — международная консалтинговая компания, которая помогает в регистрации компаний в офшорах, странах со льготным налогообложением и иных юрисдикциях. Кроме того, мы помогаем клиентам в открытии счетов за рубежом.

Благодаря многолетнему опыту, мы предоставляем качественные услуги в области международного планирования, аудита, права, а также в сфере инновационных финансовых технологий. Наши специалисты предлагают широкий спектр услуг для различных видов деятельности, основываясь на бизнес-задачах клиента.

Сотрудничество с нами поможет вам открыть фирму или счет в иностранном банке без лишних хлопот

Зарубежные компании представляют собой эффективный инструмент ведения международного бизнеса. Мы предлагаем регистрацию компаний в «белых» юрисдикциях, организуем их «реальное присутствие», открываем действующие офисы с любыми сотрудниками, помогаем открыть счета и организовать бизнес.

За последние десятилетия стандарты регистрации управляющих компаний неоднократно менялись: это связано с внесением правок директивой ЕС. Наши специалисты поддерживают детальное понимание юрисдикции других стран благодаря регулярному мониторингу тенденций.

Создание новой организации не ограничивается инкорпорацией — в дальнейшем фирме потребуется постоянная правовая поддержка, соответствующая требованиям юрисдикции страны. Консалтинговая компания SPS Legal осуществляет квалифицированную помощь с участием специалистов мирового уровня, гарантирует оперативное решение Ваших вопросов и европейский уровень сервиса. Позвоните по номеру горячей линии, и мы найдем оптимальное решение Ваших вопросов.

Остались вопросы? Заполните контактную форму, и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время